Hotel

A former paper mill in the Loir, the Domaine de la Courbe is situated between Le Lude (its chateau of the Loire) and La Fleche (its zoo only 5 minutes from the hotel) to the gates of Maine, of Anjou and of the Touraine, close to the towns of Le Mans, Tours and Angers and only 2 hours from Paris on the A28 motorway.

It is guaranteed that you will receive a friendly welcome, making your stay unforgettable. Our charming and comfortable bedrooms will ensure a relaxing stay at the edge of the Loir, from the summer swimming pool or the spa.

We offer an all-you-can eat continental buffet breakfast : description

Find out more about our rates and reservation conditions.

Find out more about our event rates for the Moto Grand Prix 24h race France in Le Mans, Le Mans Classic

Find out more about our rates for our discovery or wellness stays

BEDROOMS: SUPERIOR CATEGORY

Superior category bedrooms have a Queen size bed and are equipped with a shower room with a large shower and hairdryer, private toilets, air-conditioning, a flat-screen TV, a bar-fridge and a safe with a courtesy basket. One of these bedrooms is set up to accommodate guests with reduced mobility.


BEDROOMS: TRADITIONAL CATEGORY

The traditional bedrooms offer views over the gardens or over the river and are very spacious, they are equipped with a double bed, a flat-screen TV and a courtesy basket. They include a shower room with a hairdryer. For families, some of these rooms have two single beds and a 2-person sofa bed. One of these is equipped to accommodate guests with reduced mobility.


BEDROOMS: COMFORT CATEGORY

The bedrooms in the comfort category are located on the first floor, with a double bed, a flat-screen TV, a courtesy basket. They have a bathroom with a hairdryer. For families, some of these have one or two single beds plus a 2-person sofa bed.

 

Book online

Hôtel

Ancienne papeterie en bordure du Loir, l’hôtel  Le domaine de la Courbe est situé entre Le Lude (son château de La Loire) et La Flèche (son zoo à 5 mn de l’hôtel) aux portes du Maine, de l’Anjou et de la Touraine, à proximité des villes du Mans, Tours, Angers et à 2 heures de Paris par l’autoroute A28.

Vous êtes assuré d’un accueil convivial pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable. Nos chambres, dont vous apprécierez le charme et le confort, vont vous permettre de passer un agréable moment de détente au bord du Loir, de la piscine d’été ou du spa.

Nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner continental sous forme de buffet à volonté : descriptif.

En savoir + sur nos tarifs et conditions de réservation

En savoir + sur tarifs événementiels pour grand prix France motos, 24h00 du Mans, Le Mans Classic

En savoir + sur nos forfaits séjours découverte ou bien-être

Chambres de catégorie supérieure

Chambre supérieur

Les chambres de catégorie supérieure disposent d’un lit Queen Size, elles sont équipées d’une salle d’eau avec grande douche et sèche-cheveux, de WC indépendants, d’une climatisation, d’un téléviseur écran plat, d’un mini réfrigérateur et d’un coffre-fort d’un plateau de courtoisie. L’une d’elles est aménagée aux normes pour recevoir des personnes à mobilité réduite


Les chambres de catégorie tradition

Chambre tradition

Les chambres de catégorie tradition avec vue sur parc ou sur rivière  sont très spacieuses, elles disposent d’un lit 2 personnes, d’un téléviseur écran plat, d’un plateau de courtoisie. Elles sont équipées d’une salle d’eau avec sèche-cheveux. En formule familiale certaines sont équipées d’ un ou deux lits 1 pers et un canapé-lit 2 pers. L’une d’elle est aménagée aux normes pour recevoir des personnes à mobilité réduite.


Les chambres de catégorie confort

Les chambres de catégorie confort sont situées à l’étage, elles disposent d’un lit 2 personnes, d’un téléviseur écran plat, d’un plateau de courtoisie. Elles sont équipées d’une salle d’eau avec sèche-cheveux. En formule familiale certaines sont équipées d’ un ou deux lits 1 pers et un canapé-lit 2 pers.

 

Réserver en ligne